## Congratulations to Swartz Campbell's Professional Liability Group 2024



Jeffrey B. McCarron

Candidus Dougherty

Kathleen Carson

Caryn Steiger

Nancy Goldstein

## Other Members of our Team:

Nafi Dicko Associate

Paula Britton Paralegal

Natalie Kolander Legal Assistant

Colin Carson Legal Assistant Recognized as the 2024 Litigation Department of the Year, Professional Liability Group

